You are here: Home » Pricing & Hours
MOBILE VERSION: NAVIGATION LOCATED AT THE BOTTOM

Pricing & More

day time cornmaze

Day Time Price: $7.00/per person
Under 3 : FREE

Saturdays & Sundays during the haunting season from 11:00am to 6:00pm

Groups of 20 or more are available during the week, contact us for more information.

available days

Sat, Sept 24, 2016 & Sun, Sept. 25, 2016
Sat, Oct. 1, 2016 & Sun, Oct. 2, 2016
Sat, Oct. 8, 2016 & Sun, Oct. 9, 2016
Sat, Oct. 15, 2016 & Sun, Oct. 16, 2016
Sat, Oct. 22, 2016 & Sun, Oct. 23, 2016
Sat, Oct. 29, 2016 & Sun, Oct. 30, 2016

night time activities

Witch's Woods (1 Trail Price, 2 Available) : $20.00 per trail, per person
Haunted Corn Maze : $20.00
Zombie Attack : $20.00

NSCM COMBOS

#1 Attraction: $20.00
#2 Attractions: $30.00
#3 Attractions: $40.00 
#4 Attractions: $50.00

Fridays & Saturdays from dark 'til last tickets sold at 11pm or 'til the last body passes through.
Go to the Witch's Woods page for the "Twisted" and "Wicked" trail schedules.

available days

Fri, Sept 23, 2016 & Sat, Sept. 24, 2016
Fri, Sept. 30, 2016 & Sat, Oct. 1, 2016
Fri, Oct. 7, 2016 & Sat, Oct. 8, 2016
Fri, Oct. 14, 2016 & Sat, Oct. 15, 2016
Fri, Oct. 21, 2016 & Sat, Oct. 22, 2016
Fri, Oct. 28, 2016 & Sat, Oct. 29, 2016

*Bold/Italics, Both Haunted Woods paths are Open

*SPECIAL NIGHT*

*Mon, Oct. 31, 2016 - All attractions open 'til 10pm
CASH OR CHECK ONLY (sorry no credit cards)

Daytime Activities

100% family friendly during the day, you will find no ghouls in this maze, we only allow them out after dark. Bring the family out to a relaxing and enjoyable daytime adventure.

Other Activities: Farm Animals (You'll love being down on the farm visiting all the animals), Pumpkin Patch (with over 5 acres to choose from you'll find the pefect pumpkin), Hay Rides All Aboard our luxurious farm wagon).

Witch's Woods

The witches, ghouls and mentally twisted have a special night in store for those brave enough to enter the Haunted Woods. You will find yourself clinging to the closest person next to you, we just hope it's not one of our patients that have escaped the mental ward.

Hauted Corn Maze

Enter the corn at your own risk. This night time adventure will take you on a wild ride of dead ends, twists & turns, confusion, mayhem and to top it off . . . you will be stalked and haunted by our devilish team of corn stalkers.

Do you think you can handle it? I guess we will have to wait and see.

Zombie Attack

Ready to save the world from a zombie outbreak? NO! Then you need to brush up on your shooting skills with our Paintball Zombie Shoot. We release zombies from their cages at dusk for the brave to take on!